Skip to Content
/ Video / Education /

Thanks for Giving Parade 2023 | County Kids, City Kids, All The Kids That Make A Difference

Nov 02, 2023

Learn about what the annual Thanks for Giving Parade is and how it started with Governor Mifflin teachers Tory Bilger and Rachel Sabastein, who are joined by parade hosts Alpha Diallo, Harrison Moczydlowski, Dylan Rayburg, and Piper Waszkiewicz – all Brecknock Elementary School students.

Originally aired on BCTV: 11/2/23

From the program: County Kids, City Kids and all the Kids That Make a Difference

We need your support!

Your contribution makes community media possible.

A donation of any size to your nonprofit media organization supports the future of media access in our community - the things you love, and the places you care about, by the people you know.

Live Streaming