Skip to Content
/ About Us /


Heather Adams, Executive Director

John Furdyna, Program Manager

Joan Freeman, Technical Director

English Bradley, Administrative Manager

Jordan Piper, Technician

Matt Heffner, Technician

Mady Johnston, Social Media Coordinator

Berks Community Television Board of Directors

♦ Chair D. Bala Peterson, WarnerMedia 
♦ Vice Chair R. David Myers
♦ Treasurer Theodore Bassano
♦ Secretary Fred deP. Rothermel Jr.

♦ EmmaRose Boyle, Barley Snyder

♦ Daniel Egusquiza, Reading Public Library, Barrio Alegria

♦ Walter Fullam, Penn State Berks

♦ Winifred Hoskyns-Abrahall, Bullfrog Films

♦ Paul Janssen, Albright College Center for Excellence in Local Government

♦ Christian Y. Leinbach, Chair, Berks County Commissioners

♦ Mary Jo Loeb, Fulton Bank

♦ Elaine M. McDevitt

♦ Richard J. McDougall, McDougall-Burkey Associates

♦ Eddie Moran, Mayor, City of Reading

♦ Ernie Post, D.Ed., Kutztown University SBDC

♦ Gary Rightmire

♦ Carl Seidl, Tower Health

♦ Patricia Shermot, Visions Federal Credit Union

♦ Nicole Yuengel, Herbein + Company


We need your support!

Your contribution makes community media possible.

A donation of any size to your nonprofit media organization supports the future of media access in our community - the things you love, and the places you care about, by the people you know.

Live Streaming